• Recent Posts

  • Pages

SAY SWAHILI

They say the third time’s the charm.

I’m not a fan of long ass posts nor do I like making them but I feel you guys deserve it after all the efforts you have put in.

Wow, was this one hell of a ride. I’m honestly proud of all of you, we did nearly all of it. We reached 1st, 4 times. We broke the 40 barrier. We kicked armies’ asses. We tore shit up. I can’t even thank you guys enough for the amazing experience it has been, every one of you who joined contributed to our rise, my God I’m at lost for words.

However, it wasn’t breaking the 40 barrier, getting 1st place on a ranking scale, no, none of that was my favorite thing about this shit. It was meeting and getting to know every single one of your amazing fucking troops. I loved you guys as weird as it sounds, we were all like a big family. We had our fights, our arguments but we all rose above that.

Also, I know I wasn’t the greatest leader, I had arguments with a  few of you and I was sure as hell a cocky asshole to other armies and it eventually brought you guys into wars and stuff (lol sorry), but I really cared about every one of you and no matter what, I tried my best to make you guys happy, hopefully I didn’t fail lol. And to the other armies and their troops, sorry for being a dick all the time, hope y’all didn’t take anything I said to heart.

However, I’ve just been thinking and shit of all the things I could be doing. I’ve loss motivation for this but at the same time,  gained motivation for other things. I’ve again realized that CP Armies is just standing on CP for 30 minutes saying random things. I realized that I just didn’t come online for CP, I came on for the xat chat to talk to all of you. I just feel it’s time for me to move on. 

As much as it fucking kills me inside to leave you guys, I feel that it’s the right thing for me and for this army. I hope you guys can respect that 🙂

I’ll do my best to visit you guys sometimes, wherever you are haha.

But guys, promise me one thing, do your absolute best to keep HSA alive. I don’t give a fuck if you guys don’t get first, second, third, fourth. Just stay alive, watch each other’s backs and shit. Remember, Once HSA Family, Always HSA Family (corny but true lol).

Now time for the dreaded mentions

ACP

Mchappy: Good luck with ACP, from what I’ve known you were a good guy with good intentions.

CapnCOCK: You probably hated me for that bullshit treaty I gave ACP. Haha, sorry man. Good luck with your music career.

IW

Albert: You’re a nice guy, but you can be a little to nice haha. Make sure whoever you pass the IW torch to is ready, that will probably be the greatest decision in your army career, it can either help IW rise or kill it. Stay frosty brothaaa.

Chris1: You are annoying as fuuuuuuuuu, but don’t let any of the hate get to you. You’re arguably IW’s most loyal troop and they’re lucky to have you (to so it seems). Just try not to piss off your fellow troops.

Aquabluejet: Good luck trying to get IW leader. My advice is to kiss up to Alb, but don’t kiss his ass, that’s too much. Also, differentiate yourself from the other contestants, remember you’re young, you still have a lot in you.

Ben: Met you in GT where we had so many fights but you were pretty chill, sorry for not finishing your graphics lOl

Nachos

Puckley: You’re a good leader sorry for being a dick to you. Hopefully you can find the time to retire soon, I’ll be waiting on retirement island to kick your ass. 😉

Edd: Again, sorry for being a dick to you too (shifty). Whatever I said, hopefully you didn’t take it to heart like a little girl. Good luck leading the Nachos.

Ads: That pc we had about the fake surrenders was like the only time we spoke, but again excuse my arrogance. You were acting pretty stupid though.

7867cool or whatever the fucking numbers are: Good luck with Nachos UK force, you’re doing well.

Shiver: Best CPAC reporter

Camperjohn: You’ve always hated me haha, thanks for entertaining me though.

Mlop: You’re funny as shit

Cutie: Just stay cute!!!!

Dan: Probably my favorite person in the Nachos Army. I’ll miss you bro, hopefully the HSA-Nacho War didn’t get inbetween us. Good luck with whatever you’re doing.

AR

Vinny: You’re a cocky little shit, aren’t ya? Haha, don’t worry, armies need more cocky shits like you and I.

Burr: Again I was an asshole to you too. Sorry ’bout that. Hopefully, you didn’t hold a grudge.

Sheep: Might as well start a sheep army lol. Stay sexy.

LT

Ioio: Mmm, probably the person that hates me the most out of the 100 other people. Good luck with AtWar.

Roberto: Good luck with your animating goals and shit. You were one of my good friends and shit throughout CP Armies, sorry for delaying your graphics, I’m a lazy cunt. Haha, keep on twerkin’ bro.

DW

Crazy: You’re doing well with DW, keep up the good work man. 🙂

Kyle: Good luck with DW

Hotpink: You’re very hardworking, good luck with DW as well.

SaW: Funny ass dude, staydope and keep getting smacked lmfao

Pirates

Waterkid100: A lot of people hated you haha, it’s what I think we shared in common to be honest. Idk why you were hated so much, you were a funny dude you crazy brit.

Acefireken: One of my good friends, good luck with whatever you’re pursuing. When you retired, I knew you’d come back lol.

DCP

Musta: u fgt 😥

Bam: ur 2 funni

SWAT

Ganger: Man, SWAT was doing so well but then you got inactive. I don’t blame you though, armies are pretty boring and a shit fest. G’luck in life.

Reece: My brothaaaaaaaa, idk if you’ll ever come back to CP Armies, but if I were you, I’d stay retire but that’s just me. Stay dope, see you on xbox.

Goodjoker: Man, I’m going to miss you A LOT. You were one of my best friends in HSA and GT and it’s awesome to see how far you made it in the army community. It was awesome knowing you, GJ.

CPAC

Blue1: You were the better Blue Bro, the other one was a faggot. Good job with CPAC man, keep up the good work.

Blue2: Fuck you lol. Kiddin’, good luck with CPAC as well, you both are one of the better CPAC heads, by far not the worst.

Zak: Sorry for being a dick to you earlier, haha. Have fun with armies or whatever the fuck you’re doin’ 😛

Lord Pain

My inspiration, my leader, my HERO. He is Alexander the Great incarinated in CP ARMY FORM. One can write post about him that exceed wordpress character limit. HE IS LORD PAIN.

Now, last but not least…

HSA

Bears: You were probably my best friend here in CP Armies, somebody that I could trust and actually talk to. You really didn’t get the credit you deserved, you did so much for HSA and everyone should notice it. You and I were the dynamic duo, Jordan and Pippen. We kicked some ass hahaha. Man, hopefully you find some new shit to do, it’ll be good for you. If you ever need me for something, I’ll be on xbox brothaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. SAY SWAHILI!

Freezie: Fuck bro, I’m really sorry I have to leave. You’re very hard-working and underrated individual. Help lead HSA and help it continue to strive, it’s a difficult task but I believe you can do it man. And get a new fucking mic you pedophile. lol

Jason: I’m honestly sorry I have to leave before you came back. You ‘re a good leader you just needa stop raging. But aside from that shit, you were a cool guy. I remember the first day I met you on UMA and we had a fight haha. I’ll miss you bro.

Angel: Idk where you went, but I think I speak for everyone when I say, we miss you and where the fuck did you go.

Benjarkin: Let’s meet IRL so I can beat ur ass for not recruiting. Jk, ily faggot ❤

Tigs: TIGSYYYYYYYYYYYPOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO ❤ *fapfapfpapfpap* I’m going to miss you Tigs 😥 You were always hard-working and always tried your ebst to make the chaat fun for everyone. You’re one of HSA’s greatest troops of all time and don’t let anybody put you in a bad mood, ever. Bye bye TIGS! ❤

Japan: Kpop is still gay but regardless,Throughout your career you’ve shown great loyalty to HSA. Any army would be lucky to have you, thankfully we snagged you first. Please, do your best to make HSA stay alive, they’ll need every troop they can get.

Gar: Man Gar, you have SO MUCH potential, it’s crazy. You’re one of the hardest working people I know and it’s been an honor knowing you. Don’t ever change your work ethic, in real life or in CP Armies. It’ll get your far. I’ll miss you man, sorry you didn’t have the chance to lead alongside me. CHODE LYFE!

Taco: Never really got to know you on a personal level but you were pretty cool, I guess. Good luck with whatever shit you got.

Ana: Anachuu, you were a big impact on HSA and did everything you can to make sure we could be the best army we could possibly be. I sincerly thank you for all you have done for us, it really means a lot. You helped us turn this army from a medium army to a world power in just a few months. Thank you 🙂

Stugotz: u went inactiv but u r oen of mi bes frands her in hsa. ur a funni fgt bu pls get activ.

Debbie: DEBSTEEEERRRRRRRRRRRR, you’re an awesome, loving person and I wish you only happiness in the future. Stay awesome Debbay!!!

Brendan: Brendan, like others you are one of our most loyal troops, it’s really amazing how long you’ve been with us. Thanks for being a great friend and a great troop. Stay swaaaaaggged out to tha fullllllllllllest

Smashmac: We had our ups and downs with each other and you begged the shit out of me for ranks but you did your fair share in helping HSA rise, thanks Smashfag. ❤

Puf: PUF PUF PASS! If I could describe you in one word, it’d be ‘honest’. I’ll always remember the time when we took over the chat and made them all bow down to us >:D

Tumble: Get Xbox Live so I can fuck you up in every game you possibly have

Flo: You’ve may have hated HSA but I always considered you as a friend

DW47: We miss you man, come back 😥 One of my best friends on Xat, shame that you had to leave..

Laker: THE LAKESHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOWWWW. The Lakers suck but you’re awesome. Shame that you aren’t a Heat fan. Hope you have fun watching the Heat in the finals 😉

Meta Knight: One day you’re going to be a great leader. Stay awesome Meta Thor/Sushi/Knight

Naruto: Narutooooooooooo, good luck with the CPPS Divison you’re very hard-working and I respect that. Pce out bro!

Rez: Mr. Faggot, haha jk. Stay swaggy

Pain: MY LORD

Jazz: Thanks for helping us after all these years. I really appreciate it. You’re fucking awesome! Check the Legends page soon (wary)

Marz: One of our best new recruits keep up the good work Marz. You’re doing fantastic.

Slowking: I can’t believe that you’re still here after all these years lol. I’m going to miss you man. Keep up the hard work and you’ll be 3ic in no time. See you on xbox.

Samra: you’re a penisnose. jk ily gurllllllllll. 

Change: Shame that you quit us for WV, you were an awesome UK leader. You’ll be great one day.

Zack: Forever a faggot. Gluck with the Dolphins BRODAHH.

Percy: You were quiet as fuck but you were pretty cool.

Evie: Lol, you’ve grown a lot since first generation. Stay out of trouble, alright? 😉

Dolphin: DOLLLPHIN! Idk if you still hate me or not but I was glad I met you. Pce out.

Jacob: Idk why you quit HSA but fuk you!! ❤

Snaily: You’re very hard-working and kind and HSA is really lucky to have you. I wish for you nothing but good things. Good luck Snaily! I’m sorry I have to leave before you got your internet fixed. Stay awesome Snailypie.

Klink: Good luck in the 3ic polls! Keep up the good work, Klink.

Luke: You weren’t the most active but you were a cool guy. Happy Birthday bro.

Dingdong: Haven;t seen you in a while but you’re a good troop. Keep it up man.

Blueink: Like the others, good luck in the 3ic polls. You’re a lil quiet so I never got to knew you but you’ve been with HSA for a long time. Nice job.

Chris: 1v1 qs faggot

Gorkyr: You’ll do very well in CP Armies when you’re older. I’mma miss you Gorkyr, don’t ever change haha. 

Zy: It was an honor to have AOS a colony of HSA, our first colony ever I believe. Good luck with those other armies you’re leading lol.

Sora: SORAAAAA. I wish you nothing but the best for UR, if you need any servers ask the other leaders, they’ll give you some! 

Joshg: Never got to knew you but you were pretty cool. Congrats on mod.

Gman: GMAN, I’mma miss you bro, g’luck

Madhav: Good luck in the 3ic polls. You’re a pretty chill guy, stay that way.

Fari: I’mma miss you gurllllllllll never got to knew you and you’d ditch events but it’s aiight. Pce.

Bidnow: fuck u big cow ❤

Lexie: sexyyyyy lexiiiiiiie, keep up the good work in HSA 🙂

Jackbeard: Damn, Jackbeard, you are FUCKING awesome. One of my favourite troops, haha. Good luck with life bro. 🙂

Andy: Good luck with the 3ic polls, hopefully you’ll find some fun in armies again. Also, good luck with the Fire Invaders.

Zafeer: Haven’t seen you in a while, you should come back.

Cross: It’s a shame that you couldn’t be more active in armies, you were awesome at ’em!

Zoztuchi/irealsummit: Ik you really didn’t like HSA but you logged on anyway, thank you.

Cenafan: Sorry for not putting you on the polls, I’ll miss you. See ya on xbox.

Taffy: Tafffffy the great spy. Keep up the spying, it’s awesome man.

Hazard: You were so active then idk what happened 😥 You were always a cool guy tho. Pce out.

Dan Da Man: Keep working hard and you’ll be owner in no time buddy! 😀

Subster: *EATS SUBSTER* MMMM YOU TASTE SOOO GOOOD xD. Good bye Subster I’ll miss ya gurl.

Rory: It was annoying how you always tried to lead but your intentions were in the right place Good luck with whatever.

Gold Cow: I like eating Gold Cows

Marioracer: Mario, hoepfully you can be active in the summer, shame I won’t be there.

Leah: LEAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I’mma miss you dude haha.

Joshg: Shame that you betrayed us today, but it’s fine, love ya stylllllllllllllllllllllll

CayCay: Caycay, you’re awesome, nuff said

Katzio: KATZIOOOOO ❤

Tanic: I’mma miss you buddy. Shame that you might quit soon, good bye Tanic (hug)

Brave: Good luck with PCP, they’re lucky to have you.

Cody: Shame you left before you got 3ic, lead ST to greatness man

DPD: I remember when you were a fucing noob, it was SO FUCKING ANNOYING, but you eventually grew out of your noob days and turned into a fine person. I’ll miss you DPD, don’t ever change haha

Sara: LOL, good luck in the army! ll still be in contact with you so no need for a deep good bye u faggot

Panthers: You were such an asshole sometimes but deep down you were probably one of the few people I could trust on this shit regardless if you weren’t on armies. Good luck in life you nigger.

Chuck: Fuck you chode loving, chode sucking, chode having, chode kissing faggot. you gay nigger penisnose’d bitch ❤

Moshi: You’re hard working but you needa learn how to control your temper and shit haha, good luck with the UK force

Fallen/Ace: Pce out bro, good luck with that ste you aChuck are woring on if you still are. haha stay dope

Big Guy: I’ll be giving my xats and powers away so here’s your chance to get some xats.

Hurr: See yo ass on Xbox

Zero: See you around, chode loving faggot. ❤

Monster: We still have to play 2k13 together. Don’t worry, I’ll smack your ass this time, you just got lucky but you still suck. lol.

Fex: Your pen beats are awesome love your enthusiasm. Good luck with the AUS Force man.

Rix: RIX MAAAAN THIS IS NOT A JK. I’mma miss you bro, good luck with the AUS Force.

Theboy: Hopefully when exams are over, you can be active witht he UK force, I believe in you.

Jessie: GET YOUR DAMN INTERNET BACK FFS. When you get back, our UK force will be amazing when you’re working with the other leaders.

Gotze: I’mma miss you bro, forreal. Hopefully shit works out with you in the real world.

Xtreme: You crazy motherfucker, sometimes you could annoy the shit out of me but you were always a fucking cool ass guy haha. GGood luck with your MMA career, I’ll be waiting to see you fuck shit up on the big stage.

Sorry if I missed anybody, I tried my best to mention everybody, whether you were in armies or not.

For the last time,

41 Responses

  1. Wow Dx, that was deep… ;-; I remember when I first joined, and you were so nice to me… We’re all gonna miss you buddy.

  2. Im not here lol. Bye buddy! I’ll miss you!!!!!!!!!!

  3. Good luck man. Gonna miss you around here

  4. I’LL MISS YOU DX!!! 😥

  5. 😥 I’ll miss you Dx

  6. I’ll miss you Dx 😥

  7. Bro it was fun playing on CP, but Xbox is about to get a hell of a lot better. Sorry to see you leave CP and Xat, and you will be missed man. True legend right here! (Dx, for idiots who think I am saying I am a true legend).

  8. I’ll miss you dx!!!!!! ❤ (cry2)

  9. ❤ Im not crying(wary)

  10. I’ll miss you DX, you’re one of the greatest leaders I’ve ever known. ;D

  11. Made them bitches bow down. Had a lot of fun with you in HSA, I’ll miss you 😉

  12. Dx, we’ve talked before lol, but good luck with whatever you’ll be doing man.

  13. There is only one Dxsnail <33 I'm really going to miss having you around Dx. Thanks so much for believing in me and being a great friend. LOL….snailypie! Cute one Dx. wink Best wishes and you know where to find me for good and bad. 😉

  14. Bye DX! I’ll miss you! You’re one of the best leaders I’ve ever seen! It’s been awesome knowing you!

  15. NOOOOOOOO…..
    Bye Dx 😥
    Thanks for being such an awesome friend!!! And thanks for putting me on your list 😉
    I hope you have an awesome life, and don’t stay on xbox too long, its not good for you xD
    I’ll miss you!! 🙂
    ~ Your nacho buddy, Cutie2854

  16. Cya tomorrow.

  17. Cya bro. Sad to see you go. We had lots of fun times together with this gen of the HSA. Hopefully we can continue to be friends and talk via xbox, you are definatley in my top 3 xat/cp army friends and one of the greatest leaders I’ve ever known. Have a great summer and try to get laid Y0L0

  18. Pleasure leading with you throughout all the times thanks for helping md smack LT and DCP ❤

  19. awe dx you really quiting I’ll miss U very much farewell my hsa bro *crying in real life* it was a honor and a pleasure helping U out in the hsa cp army and good luck in ur future buddy ^^

  20. I’ll miss you. :(.

  21. omg Dx, I am going to miss you VERY MUCH . Thank you for being there for me Love you <3333

  22. awww thanks man pen beat is kinda my life…anyway i will always miss your name glow… :(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(

  23. Goodbye Dx! I will miss you too. MY UNCLE!!! Good luck in life and remember to sometimes check xat. I hope HSA becomes 1st again for you.

  24. I miss u a lot but I still have your memories! I won’t quit HSA I’ll help keep HSA alive! But I’ll never forget you dx! ❤ good luck in your life dx!

  25. This was surprising to me. Thank you for the mention. Dx, you’re the greatest thing to happen to HSA (well, you are the creator and all). It amazes me how well you did with this army and I look up to you, and use your leadership as an example for ACP. Have a happy retirement.

  26. firstly, 6789cool. xD

    Secondly, bye, and I never really had any problem with you, and it occurs to me that you’re most likely a great leader since you managed to lead your army to great heights. Thanks for the mention of me and the UK force, and I will keep working on it 🙂

    Bye!

  27. *sniff* Thanks dx, im not good at saying goodbye but..goodbye 😦 Im gonna really miss you and you know, you preety muched rocked. Goodbye dx, me and the rest of the army will miss you

  28. Hey man, thanks for being there for me, we needa catch up, come on chat someday, if you have a facebook, ill give you mine.

  29. Dx, thanks for all the fun times you and me had. Please come on chat sometime so I can officially say my goodbyes 😦
    P.S. You bitch you said you wouldn’t retire until I was owner XD

  30. I’m gonna miss you bro- well, I guess this is

    G
    Go
    Goo
    Good
    Goodb
    Goodby
    Goodbye
    Goodby
    Goodb
    Good
    Goo
    Go
    G

    I
    I L
    I Lo
    I Lov
    I Love
    I Love Y
    I Love Yo
    I Love You
    I Love You <
    I Love You ❤
    I Love You <
    I Love You
    I Love Yo
    I Love Y
    I Love
    I Lov
    I Lo
    I L
    I

    Goodbye, you were one of my favorite leaders, have fun, be safe, blah blah blah.

    You are awesome.
    You are special.
    You are amazing.

    When we are older (Like in 20 Years) We are going to laugh at all the fun times we've had.

    Never forget the friendship we had.

    Life begins at retirement. Especially for Club Penguin Leaders.

    Get laid, and tell me when you do.

    Get into some crazy parties.

    P.S.S.- Email me at roush.ethan@gmail.com sometime so we can keep in touch.

    P.S.S.S- You are going to be sucessful, I know it. 😉

    For the last time, Peace out DX. ~Gorkyr~ (OverlordG)

  31. My name is not in here. 1.0 out of 10, would not read again, should be banned from posting, post is horrible.
    Now to be serious, Dx is done. Damn, went from a troll in GT with a barely living army to number 1 with 40+ at battles. I am impressed that you did it in less than 3 months.And here is the thing, this HSA didn’t follow the crew/elites formula. They lasted. I’ll be seeing you around the Island, I serve margaritas at the bar adjacent to my office when I am not at CPAC’s main building.

  32. Merry Christmas

  33. And A Happy New Year

  34. Damn Dx, we’re gonna miss you man. One of the best leaders today, in my opinion, and soon to become a legend. Take care, no homo, but I really will miss you. I’ll probably see you on retirement island soon, good luck in life. 😉

  35. DX wats ur xbox name?

  36. I wasnt put on the list, but no matter.

    I salute you. Im sorry i let this happen.

Leave a comment